Online Worship

Due to the pandemic, we’re alternating between online and drive-in worship, but all services are made available online here and on our Facebook page. Each week, we share in Communion, so to participate, have some bread and drink on hand. Services from the current sermon series may be found on this page, but all of our services going back to March 15, 2020 may be found on YouTube.
Playlist for all services: March 15, 2020 – present
Playlist for #SummerOfRevelation series
Playlist for #OTGoodNews series

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Sermon: “Tasks for Two” (Genesis 2.15-23): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “Trials and Triumph”: written & performed by Wes

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Sermon: “It’s All Good” (Genesis 1.1-31): Dr. Matt
New sermon series: Good News/Gospel in the Old Testament

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Sermon: “Smart or Wise?” (Matthew 2.1-12): Dr. Matt
Check out Wes’ rendition of “We Three Kings” in the credits

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Sermon: “What Dreams May Come” (Revelation 1.1-8): Dr. Matt
Last sermon of the Revelation series!

Sunday, December 19, 2021 [Advent 4]

Sermon: “Come, Lord Jesus” (Revelation 22.10-21): Dr. Matt
Special Music: ‘What Child is This?’: Chris/Wes

Sunday, December 12, 2021 [Advent 3]

Sermon: “The Garden City” (Revelation 22.1-9): Dr. Matt

Sunday, December 5, 2021 [Advent 2]

Sermon: “The City of God” (Revelation 21.9-27): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “O Holy Night”: Chris & Wes

Sunday, November 28, 2021 [Advent 1]

Sermon: “God Will Be With Us” (Revelation 21.1-8): Dr. Matt
1st Sunday of Advent!

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sermon: “Sparks No Joy” (Revelation 20.1-15): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “Reflections on ‘In the Bulb There is a Flower'” by Wes

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sermon: “Wars’ End” (Revelation 19.11-21): Dr. Matt

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sermon: “On Earth as in Heaven” (Revelation 19.1-10): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “Seek Ye First” tune by Karen Lafferty, arranged by Wes

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sermon: “Revelation Revealed” (Revelation 18.1-24): Dr. Matt
Our latest Drive-in service!

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sermon: “When ‘Babylon’ Isn’t Really Babylon (or Rome)” (Revelation 17.1-18): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “YHWH” by Dan Stevers

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sermon: “A Plague on You and Your Beast” (Revelation 16.1-21): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “May Today Be Enough” by Playback Media

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sermon: “Salvation Comes” (Revelation 15.1-8): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “They’ll Know We are Christians by Our Bond” by Wes

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sermon: “Harvest and Judgement” (Revelation 14.14-20): Dr. Matt

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sermon: “Follow the Lamb” (Revelation 14.1-13): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “Eternally” by Wes

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sermon: “Conflict on Earth” (Revelation 13.1-18): Dr. Matt
Hear about the Mark & Number of the Beast!

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sermon: “Conflict in Heaven” (Revelation 12.1-18): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “9/11 Remembrance” by Wes

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sermon: “Can I Get a Witness?” (Revelation 11.1-19): Dr. Matt
Special Song & Postlude: “Hallelujah Chorus” by George Frideric Handel

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sermon: “A Scrollful of Sugar” (Revelation 10.1-11): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “Through it All” by Andraé Crouch, arr. by Wes

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sermon: “Woe! Whoa!” (Revelation 8.13 – 9.21): Dr. Matt
Our 2nd drive-in service!

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sermon: “Round 2 Begins” (Revelation 8.1-12): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “Make a Joyful Noise” by Wes

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sermon: “Every Nation” (Revelation 7.1-17): Dr. Matt
Our First Drive-in Service!

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sermon: “The Four Horsemen of Empire” (Revelation 6.1-17): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “O Master, Let Me Walk with Thee” arranged by Wes

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sermon: “Who is Worthy?” (Revelation 5.1-14): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart” arranged by Wes

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sermon: “Heavenly Worship” (Revelation 4.1-11): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “A Path to Hope” by Wes

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sermon: “Lukewarm” (Revelation 3.14-22): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “Come to Me O Weary Traveler” music by William P Rowan; arr by Wes

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sermon: “Dead or Alive” (Revelation 3.1-13): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “Free” by Journey Box Media, feat. ‘Beautiful Things’ by Gungor

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sermon: “Watch Out!” (Revelation 2.12-29): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “Beside Still Waters” by Wes

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sermon: “Endure Until Victory” (Revelation 2.1-11): Dr. Matt
Special Message: “On Juneteenth” from Annette Gordon Reed

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sermon: “The Oppression, the Kingdom, and the Endurance” (Revelation 1.4-20): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “You Are My Hiding Place” by Michael Ledner, arranged by Wes

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sermon: “What is to Come” (Revelation 1.1-3): Dr. Matt
Special Music: “Love Is…” by Adoption Media

.